Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Edition: Indies Exclusive 3x Lilac Marbled Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version)

Write a review
Original price £14.99 - Original price £39.99
Original price
£14.99 - £39.99
Current price £39.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Mine
02 Sparks Fly
03 Back to December
04 Speak Now
05 Dear John
06 Mean
07 The Story of Us
08 Never Grow Up
09 Enchanted
10 Better than Revenge
11 Innocent
12 Haunted
13 Last Kiss
14 Long Live
15 Ours
16 Superman
17 Electric Touch (featuring Fall Out Boy)
18 When Emma Falls in Love
19 I Can See You
20 Castles Crumbling (featuring Hayley Williams)
21 Foolish One
22 Timeless
Speak Now (Taylor's Version) is the upcoming third re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, set for release on July 7, 2023, via Republic Records. It is a re-recording of Swift's third studio album, Speak Now (2010), and follows her 2021 re-recorded albums, Fearless (Taylor's Version) and Red (Taylor's Version). The re-recording is a part of Swift's counteraction to her 2019 masters dispute. Speak Now (Taylor's Version) was announced on May 5, 2023, at the first Nashville show of her ongoing concert tour, the Eras Tour. It features collaborations with American rock acts Fall Out Boy and Hayley Williams. Including 6 previously unreleased Songs From The Vault