Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Quantity: 2x Parchment Beige Vinyl LP

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department

Write a review
Original price £21.99 - Original price £38.99
Original price
£21.99 - £38.99
Current price £38.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
01 Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
02 The Tortured Poets Department
03 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
04 Down Bad
05 So Long, London
06 But Daddy I Love Him
07 Fresh Out the Slammer
08 Florida!!! (feat. Florence and the Machine)
09 Guilty as Sin?
10 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12 Loml
13 I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15 The Alchemy
16 Clara Bow
16 Tracks + Bonus Track:
Phatom White, Ghosted White, CD - "The Manuscript"
Parchment Beige - "The Bolter"
Smoke Grey - "The Albatross"
Ink Black - "The Black Dog"
Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
Includes never-before-seen photos