Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) 4x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £43.99 - Original price £43.99
Original price
£43.99 - £43.99
Current price £43.99
Condition: New
Catalogue Number:
Barcode: 602438633258
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note:

Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor's Version)
4x Vinyl LP
CAT: B0034422-01
Vinyl: Mint
Sleeve: Mint
Note: Brand New, Sealed & Unplayed.
Track Listing
Side A:
A1             State Of Grace (Taylor's Version)
A2             Red (Taylor's Version)
A3             Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
A4             I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)
Side B:
B1             All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
B2             22 (Taylor's Version)
B3             I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
B4             We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)
Side C:
C1             Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
C2             The Last Time (Taylor's Version)
C3             Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
C4             Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)
Side D:
D1             The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
D2             Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version)
D3             Starlight (Taylor's Version)
D4             Begin Again (Taylor's Version)
Side E:
E1             The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
E2             Come Back... Be Here (Taylor's Version)
E3             Girl At Home (Taylor's Version)
E4             State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)
Side F:
F1              Ronan (Taylor's Version)
F2              Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F3              Nothing New (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F4              Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Side G:
G1             Message In A Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G2             I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G3             Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G4             Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Side H
H1             The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
H2             All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)