Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia 3x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £37.99 - Original price £37.99
Original price
£37.99 - £37.99
Current price £37.99
Condition: New
Catalogue Number:
Barcode: 191404116616
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note:

Radiohead – Kid A Mnesia (3x Vinyl LP)
Track listing/Description
Kid A
Side A:
A1             Everything In Its Right Place
A2             Kid A
A3             The National Anthem
A4             How To Disappear Completely
A5             Treefingers
Side B:
B1             Optimistic
B2             In Limbo
B3             Idioteque
B4             Morning Bell
B5             Motion Picture Soundtrack
Side C:
C1             Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
C2             Pyramid Song
C3             Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
C4             You And Whose Army?
C5             I Might Be Wrong
Side D:
D1             Knives Out
D2             Morning Bell/Amnesiac
D3             Dollars And Cents
D4             Hunting Bears
D5             Like Spinning Plates
D6             Life In A Glasshouse
Kid Amnesiae   
Side E:
E1             Like Spinning Plates (Why Us? Version)
E2             Untitled V1
E3             Fog (Again Again Version)
E4             If You Say The Word
E5             Follow Me Around
Side F:
F1              Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
F2              Untitled V2
F3              The Morning Bell (In The Dark Version)
F4              Pyramid Strings
F5              Alt. Fast Track
F6              Untitled V3
F7              How To Disappear Into Strings