Skip to content

Yes - Fragile Super Deluxe Edition Vinyl LP + 4CD + Blu-Ray

by Yes
Original price £104.99 - Original price £104.99
Original price
£104.99 - £104.99
Current price £104.99
Condition: New
Super Deluxe Edition Black Vinyl LP + 4CD + Blu-Ray
Catalogue Number: 0603497827770
Barcode: 603497827770
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Roundabout
A2 Cans And Brahms
A3 We Have Heaven
A4 South Side Of The Sky
B1 Five Per Cent For Nothing
B2 Long Distance Runaround
B3 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
B4 Mood For A Day
B5 Heart Of The Sunrise
Original Album Remastered 
1-01 Roundabout
1-02 Cans And Brahms
1-03 We Have Heaven
1-04 South Side Of The Sky
1-05 Five Per Cent For Nothing
1-06 Long Distance Runaround
1-07 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
1-08 Mood For A Day
1-09 Heart Of The Sunrise
2024 Remixes & Instrumentals 
2024 Remixes 
2-01 Roundabout
2-02 Cans And Brahms
2-03 We Have Heaven
2-04 South Side Of The Sky
2-05 Five Per Cent For Nothing
2-06 Long Distance Runaround
2-07 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
2-08 Mood For A Day
2-09 Heart Of The Sunrise
2-10 We Have Heaven (Reprise)
2024 Instrumental Mixes 
2-11 Roundabout
2-12 We Have Heaven
2-13 South Side Of The Sky
2-14 Long Distance Runaround
2-15 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
2-16 Heart Of The Sunrise
2-17 We Have Heaven (Reprise)
3-01 Roundabout (Us Single Edit)
3-02 Long Distance Runaround (Us Single Edit)
3-03 All Fighters Past (Steven Wilson Mix)
3-04 South Side Of The Sky (Early Take)
3-05 Roundabout (Rehearsal Take/early Mix)
3-06 Mood For Another Day
3-07 We Have Heaven (Full Version)
3-08 South Side Of The Sky (Early Version)
3-09 Long Distance Runaround (Steven Wilson Edit)
3-10 Heart Of The Sunrise (Steven Wilson Edit)
3-11 America
3-12 Roundabout (Early Rough Mix)
3-13 We Have Heaven (Acapella)
More Rarities & Live ACADEMY OF MUSIC, New York, NY (2/19/72) 
4-01 Five Per Cent For Nothing (Alternate Version)
4-02 Heart Of The Sunrise (Alternate Version)
4-03 Long Distance Runaround/the Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (Alternate Version)
4-04 The Dean
4-05 America
4-06 Long Distance Runaround/the Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (Live)
4-07 Perpetual Change (Live)
4-08 Yours Is No Disgrace (Live)
- 2024 Dolby Atmos Mix
- 2024 5.1 Mix DTS-HD MA
- 2024 Stereo Remix
- 2024 Stereo Remaster
- 2024 Instrumental Mix
01 Roundabout [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
02 Cans And Brahms [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
03 We Have Heaven [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
04 South Side Of The Sky [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
05 Five Per Cent For Nothing [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
06 Long Distance Runaround [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
07 The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
08 Mood For A Day [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
09 Heart Of The Sunrise [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
10 We Have Heaven (Reprise) [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
11 America [2024 Steven Wilson Atmos Mix]
Yes's fourth album, Fragile, first reached the American Top 10 in February 1972. Reaching platinum in the U.K. and double platinum in the U.S., the record launched the group to new heights with hits like "Roundabout" and its beloved B-side, "Long Distance Runaround."
Rhino is releasing an extensive reissue of Fragile featuring a newly remastered version of the original album on both CD and vinyl, plus rare and unreleased live recordings. A Blu-ray disc completes the collection with Steven Wilson's new mixes, including the album in Dolby Atmos and 5.1 Mix DTS-HD MA