Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Voices From The Stars - V/A 2x Vinyl LP

Original price £19.99 - Original price £19.99
Original price
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 4050538708790
Barcode: 4050538708790
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Little Girl 2:23
A2 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:04
A3 Since I Fell For You 2:40
A4 Night And Day 3:42
B1 Body And Soul 3:11
B2 Let's Do It 2:01
B3 Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend 3:39
B4 April In Paris 4:38
C1 Autumn In New York 3:41
C2 Snuggled On Your Shoulder 3:03
C3 The Songs Is You 3:09
C4 Something Cool 4:17
D1 The Very Thought Of You 3:01
D2 I'm Thru With Love 2:37
D3 Gipsy In My Soul 2:32
D4 Tired 3:21
D5 La Vie En Rose 3:24