Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Van Morrison - Moondance 3x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £54.99 - Original price £54.99
Original price
£54.99 - £54.99
Current price £54.99
Condition: New
3x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 0081227820992
Barcode: 0081227820992
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
LP 1 The Original Album Remixed by Steven Wilson (2022) 
A1 And It Stoned Me      
A2 Moondance   
A3 Crazy Love    
A4 Caravan        
A5 Into The Mystic       
B1 Come Running          
B2 These Dreams Of You          
B3 Brand New Day        
B4 Everyone       
B5 Glad Tidings  
LP 2 Outtakes and Remixes 
C1 Into The Mystic (Take 11)     
C2 Caravan (Take 4)      
C3 Glad Tidings (Remix 2)          
C4 These Dreams Of You (Remix)      
D1 Come Running (Take 2)       
D2 Brand New Day (Take 3)       
D3 Glad Tidings (Alt. Version)         
D4 Crazy Love (Alternate Mix)   
LP 3 Outtakes and Remixes 
E1 Caravan (Redo: Take 3)       
E2 These Dreams Of You (Alt. Version) 
E3 Moondance (Take 22)
E4 Glad Tidings (Take 9)
F1 I Shall Sing (Take 7) 
F2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Outtake)          
F3 I've Been Working (Early Version, Take 5)
A triple LP Deluxe Edition of Van Morrison's multi-platinum selling 1970 release Moondance with the original LP remixed by Steven Wilson.