Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: 2x Clear Vinyl LP
Condition: New

USHER - Coming Home

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £11.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£11.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Keep On Dancin'
02 Good Good (With Summer Walker & 21 Savage)
03 A-town Girl (With Latto)
04 Cold Blooded (With The-Dream)
05 Coming Home
06 Kissing Strangers
07 Risk It All (With H.E.R.)
08 Bop
09 Stone Kold Freak
10 Ruin (With Pheelz)
11 BIG
12 On the Side
13 I Am the Party
14 I Love U
15 Please U
16 Luckiest Man
17 Margiela
18 Room in a Room
19 One of Them Ones
20 Standing Next to You (With Jung Kook) [USHER Remix]
Usher has changed music, culture, and countless lives. The multiple GRAMMY Award-winning diamond-selling international megastar, actor, dancer, entrepreneur, and philanthropist inspires change yet again in 2023 and beyond. Selling over 80 million records worldwide and collecting dozens of awards, he has simultaneously lit up the small screen on NBC's The Voice and the big screen in blockbusters such as Hustlers. He has also tirelessly distinguished himself as a devout humanitarian, raising tens of millions of dollars for various causes and uplifting youth via his New Look Foundation. Since 1999 he has been providing opportunities for young people in underserved communities and enabling them to flourish and achieve seemingly impossible dreams. A true outlier, he is equally at home on the stage of his sold out My Way Las Vegas residency as he was on a 2016 government cultural mission to Cuba as part of President Barack Obama's Presidential Committee for Arts and Humanities. This album marks the creative reunion of Usher and L.A. Reid, who haven't worked together since 2004's Diamond certified Confessions. The album was mainly recorded in Atlanta, GA with many of Atlanta's hottest producers including Sean Garrett, Lil John, The Avila Brothers, Mel & Mus, Tricky Stewart, Rico Love, The-Dream, Jermaine Dupri, D Mile among many others. Currently 16 songs + 4 interludes = 20 total tracks. There are features from Summer Walker, 21 Savage and Latto.