Skip to content
Edition: 2x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

U2 - Songs Of Surrender

Write a review
by U2
Original price £11.99 - Original price £99.99
Original price
£11.99 - £99.99
Current price £33.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 One 
A2 Where The Streets Have No Name 
A3 Stories For Boys 
A4 Walk On (Ukraine) 
A5 Pride (In The Name Of Love) 
A6 City Of Blinding Lights 
A7 Ordinary Love 
A8 Invisible 
B1 Vertigo 
B2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
B3 The Fly 
B4 If God Will Send His Angels 
B5 Stay (Faraway, So Close!) 
B6 Sunday Bloody Sunday 
B7 I Will Follow 
B8 ''40'' 
'Songs of Surrender' 2 x 12'' Black Vinyl - features 16 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge. Including 'One', 'I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For', & 'Pride (In The Name Of Love)'. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards and released 14 studio albums.