Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Trolls World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - V/A 2x Silver Vinyl LP

Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price
£24.99 - £24.99
Current price £24.99
Condition: New

2x Silver Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19439737851
Barcode: 194397378511
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 SZA, Justin Timberlake - The Other Side
A2 Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop, Ester Dean, Kenan Thompson - Trolls Wanna Have Good Times
A3 Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake - Don't Slack
A4 Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige, George Clinton - It's All Love
A5 Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Kenan Thompson, Kunal Nayyar - Just Sing
B1 Anthony Ramos - One More Time
B2 Parliament, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak - Atomic Dog (World Tour Remix)
B3 Walt Dohrn, Joseph Shirley - Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice
B4 Haim, Ludwig Göransson - Rock N Roll Rules
B5 Dierks Bentley - Leaving Lonesome Flats
C1 Kelly Clarkson - Born To Die
C2 Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop - Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup
C3 Rachel Bloom - Barracuda
C4 Ludwig Göransson - Yodel Beat
C5 Rachel Bloom - Crazy Train
D1 Sam Rockwell - I Fall To Pieces
D2 Justin Timberlake - Perfect For Me
D3 Rachel Bloom - Rock You Like A Hurricane
D4 George Clinton - It's All Love (History Of Funk)
D5 Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Mary J. Blige, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop, Sam Rockwell, Kunal Nayyar - Just Sing (Trolls World Tour)