Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Travis Scott - Utopia

Edition: 2x Indies Exclusive Opaque Red Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £32.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£32.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Hyaena
A2 Thank God
A3 Modern Jam Feat. Teezo Touchdown
A4 My Eyes
A5 God's Country
B1 Sirens
B2 Meltdown Feat. Drake
B3 Fe!n Feat. Playboi Carti
B4 Delresto (Echoes) Feat. Beyoncé
B5 I Know ?
C1 Topia Twins Feat. Rob49 & 21 Savage
C2 Circus Maximus Feat. The Weeknd & Swae Lee
C3 Parasail Feat. Yung Lean & Dave Chappelle
C4 Skitzo Feat. Young Thug
C5 Lost Forever Feat. Westside Gunn
D1 Looove Feat. Kid Cudi
D2 K-pop Feat. Bad Bunny & The Weeknd
D3 Telekinesis Feat. Sza & Future
D4 Til Further Notice Feat. James Blake & 21 Savage
Diamond-certified, eight-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated Travis Scott returns with the long awaited UTOPIA.  The fourth full length #1 studio album contains 19 tracks including "I KNOW ?," "K-POP" with Bad Bunny and The Weeknd, "DELRESTO (ECHOES)" feat. Beyoncé, and "FE!N" feat. Playboi Carti.