Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Indies Exclusive 180G Red & Blue Marbled Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Tom Odell - Black Friday

Write a review
Original price £10.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£10.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Answer Phone
02 Black Friday
03 Loving You Will Be The Death Of Me
04 The Orchestra Tunes Up
05 Spinning
06 The End of the Summer
07 The Orchestra Takes Flight
08 Somebody Else
09 Parties
10 The Orchestra is Feeling Tense
11 Nothing Hurts Like Love
12 Getaway (voice note)
13 The End
Multi award winning, platinum selling artist, Tom Odell, returns in 2024 with his sixth studio album, 'Black Friday', following the release of the title track in September 2023. The song, 'Black Friday', a thing of delicate beauty that swells into an impassioned crescendo, marks Odell's biggest launch on streaming platforms to date, with a massive 2 million streams in the first 24 hours of release.
Tom Odell was propelled to the forefront of the mainstream in 2013 when he released his multi million-selling, debut album 'Long Way Down', which included worldwide, perennial hit single 'Another Love'. He has gone on to release another four albums, most recently, the critically acclaimed, minimalist masterpiece 'Best Day Of My Life' (2022). This album, his first ever release as an independent artist, saw the title track earn an Ivor Novello nomination for Best Song Musically and Lyrically.
Armed with a newfound sense of freedom and creative control, this new era of Tom's career has seen him grow his online fanbase by millions, play the biggest live shows of his career and become one of the most streamed British artists in the world.