Skip to content

The Style Council - Long Hot Summers: The Story Of The Style Council 3x Vinyl LP

Original price £49.99 - Original price £49.99
Original price
£49.99 - £49.99
Current price £49.99
Condition: New
3x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 894119
Barcode: 602508941191
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Headstart For Happiness
A2 Long Hot Summer
A3 My Ever Changing Moods
A4 Walls Come Tumbling Down!
A5 Party Chambers
B1 Wanted (Or Waiter, There's Some Soup In My Flies)
B2 Shout To The Top!
B3 It Just Came To Pieces In My Hands
B4 Come To Milton Keynes
B5 Why I Went Missing
B6 Waiting
C1 Ghosts Of Dachau
C2 Down In The Seine
C3 The Paris Match
C4 Life At The Top People's Health Farm (Remix)
C5 Dropping Bombs On The White House
D1 Speak Like A Child
D2 The Lodgers (Or She Was Only A Shopkeeper's Daughter)
D3 Money-Go-Round (Single Edit)
D4 You're The Best Thing
D5 How She Threw It All Away
E1 A Man Of Great Promise
E2 The Piccadilly Trail
E3 A Solid Bond In Your Heart
E4 Sweet Loving Ways
E5 Promised Land (Single Edit)
E6 It Didn't Matter
F1 Have You Ever Had It Blue (Uncut Version)
F2 Spin Drifting
F3 Here's One That Got Away
F4 Changing Of The Guard
F5 My Ever-Changing Moods (Demo)