Skip to content

The Sound Of Music - V/A

Edition: 3x Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Sold out
Original price £18.99 - Original price £108.99
Original price
£18.99 - £108.99
Current price £89.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 Prelude And The Sound Of Music (Film Version)
A2 Overture
A3 Preludium (Dixit Dominus)
A4 Morning Hymn And Alleluia
A5 Maria (Film Version)
A6 I Have Confidence (Film Version)
A7 The Little Dears
B1 The Gazebo
B2 Sixteen Going On Seventeen (Film Version)
B3 New Governess
B4 My Favorite Things (Part 1)
B5 My Favorite Things (Part 2) And Salzburg Montage
B6 Do-Re-Mi
C1 Alleluia (Reprise)
C2 You Must Help It
C3 The Sound Of Music (Reprise) (Film Version)
C4 The Captain Apologizes
C5 The Lonely Goatherd
C6 Edelweiss (Duet)
C7 Grand Waltz
C8 The Laendler
D1 So Long, Farewell (Film Version)
D2 Processional Waltz
D3 Goodbye Maria (How Can Love Survive)
D4 Edelweiss Waltz (Act I Finale)
D5 Entr'acte
D6 The Sound Of Music (Fragment)
D7 Children To The Abbey
D8 Morning Hymn (Organ)
D9 Climb Ev'ry Mountain (Film Version)
E1 My Favorite Things (Reprise)
E2 Nocturne - Captain And Elsa
E3 Nocturne - Captain And Maria
E4 Something Good (Film Version)
E5 Processional And Maria (Film Version)
F1 The Laendler (Quintet)
F2 Sixteen Going On Seventeen (Reprise)
F3 Unthinkable
F4 Do-Re-Mi (Festival Reprise)
F5 Edelweiss (Festival Reprise)
F6 So Long, Farewell (Festival Reprise)
F7 The Awards Fanfare
F8 Nuns And Nazis
F9 Escape
F10 Climb Ev'ry Mountain (Reprise)
F11 End Cast
Newly expanded, remastered and remixed edition of the one of the bestselling soundtracks of all time. With 14 previously unreleased tracks, this 3-LP triple gatefold set collects every musical element from the film for the very first time. Includes the Rodgers & Hammerstein classics "My Favorite Things," "Edelweiss," "Do-Re-Mi," "Maria" and many more. 

Track Listing / Description