Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Edition: Indies Exclusive Crystal Clear Vinyl LP
Condition: New

The Rolling Stones - Hackney Diamonds

Write a review
Original price £12.99 - Original price £49.99
Original price
£12.99 - £49.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Angry
02 Get Close
03 Depending On You
04 Bite My Head Off
05 Whole Wide World
06 Dreamy Skies
07 Mess It Up
08 Live by the Sword
09 Driving Me Too Hard
10 Tell Me Straight
11 Sweet Sounds of Heaven
12 Rolling Stone Blues
Hackney Diamonds, the hugely anticipated new album by The Rolling Stones. Following the release of 2016's Grammy Award winning Blue & Lonesome, which featured brilliant versions of blues tracks that helped shape their sound, Hackney Diamonds marks the band's first studio album of original material since 2005's A Bigger Bang!
Late drummer Charlie Watts features on two tracks, ‘Mess It Up’ and ‘Live By The Sword’. ‘Live By The Sword’ additionally features bass from former Stones bassist Bill Wyman. ‘Sweet Sounds Of Heaven’ featuring vocals from Lady Gaga and keys & piano from Stevie Wonder, ‘Bite My Head Off’ with bass from Paul McCartney, and ‘Get Close’ and ‘Live By The Sword’ with piano from Elton John.
- CD + Blu-Ray Box Set includes the standard 12-track album on CD, a Blu-ray disc with hi-res 24/96 audio and Dolby Atmos versions of the album, a 64 page book with exclusive essays and photos of the band, and lenticular cover art.
- Limited edition CD includes a 20-page lyric booklet with exclusive photos.