Skip to content

The Fall - 458489 A Sides White Vinyl LP Reissue

Write a review
Original price £18.99 - Original price £18.99
Original price
£18.99 - £18.99
Current price £18.99
Condition: New
White Vinyl LP Reissue
Catalogue Number: BBQLP111
Barcode: 607618011116
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Oh! Brother
A2 C.R.E.E.P.
A3 No Bulbs 3
A4 Rollin' Dany
A5 Couldn't Get Ahead
A6 Cruiser's Creek
A7 L.A.
A8 Living Too Late
B1 Hit The North part 1
B2 Mr. Pharmacist
B3 Hey! Luciani
B4 There's A Ghost In My House
B5 Victoria
B6 Big New Prinz
B7 Wrong Place, Right Time no.2
B8 Jerusalem
B9 Dead Beat Descendant