Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Edition: 2x Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

The Durutti Column - Time Was GIGANTIC... When we were kids

Write a review
Original price £9.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£9.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Organ Donor
02 Pigeon
03 I B Yours
04 Twenty Trees
05 Abuse
06 Drinking Song
07 Sing To Me
08 My Last Kiss
09 For Rachel
10 Highfield Choir
11 Epilogue
12 It's Your Life, Babe (Bonus Track)
13 Kiss of Def (Bonus Track)
14 In the City (Bonus Track)
15 New Order Tribute (Bonus Track)
16 Drinking Song (version) (Bonus Track)
Celebrating 25 years since the release of the seminal 1998 album by The Durutti Column. Re-mastered with 5 bonus tracks.
'Time Was GIGANTIC…' was the final Factory Records release for The Durutti Column and the last release for the label before it closed.
The edition features extensive liner notes by Factory Records and band expert James Nice.
The original artwork has been revisited by the original designers 8VO (Mark Holt and Hamish Muir).