Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Limited Edition 2x Gold Vinyl LP
Condition: New

The Corrs - Best Of The Corrs

Write a review
Original price £12.99 - Original price £38.99
Original price
£12.99 - £38.99
Current price £38.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1 Would You Be Happier? 
2 So Young (K Klass Remix) 
3 Runaway 
4 Breathless 
5 Radio (MTV Unplugged Version) 
6 What Can I Do (Tin Tin Out Remix) 
7 The Right Time 
8 I Never Loved You Anyway 
9 Irresistible 
10 Forgiven, Not Forgotten 
11 Lough Erin Shore (MTV Unplugged Version) 
12 Only When I Sleep 
13 Love To Love You 
14 All The Love In The World (Pop Remix) 
15 Everybody Hurts (MTV Unplugged Live Version) 
16 Give Me A Reason 
17 Dreams 
18 Make You Mine 
19 Little Lies 
20 Everywhere 
21 Songbird 
Originally released in 2001, Best Of The Corrs is the double platinum hits collection covering the incredible Corrs first 3 hugely successful studio albums Forgiven Not Forgotten, Talk On Corners and In Blue. Newly reissued in expanded form, Best Of The Corrs will now be made available for the first time on vinyl, in a stunning limited edition 2LP gold vinyl format. The album will also be released on an expanded 2 CD collection in new gatefold softpack packaging.
This newly reissued collection now features 3  new songs recorded in tribute to Fleetwood Mac's Christine McVie. Following the sad passing of Christine McVie in 2022, the band have recorded beautiful new versions of the classic songs Little Lies, Everywhere and Songbird. The new tracks were produced and recorded by Guy Chambers, with Little Lies and Songbird being released in the run up to the new Best Of, with Little Lies released October 6th and  the Iconic Songbird coming on November 30th the first anniversary of Christine's death.