Skip to content

Sword Of Destiny - Shigeru Umebayashi Limited Edition 2x 180G Silver LP

Original price £19.99 - Original price £19.99
Original price
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Condition: Used
Limited Edition 2x 180G Silver LP
Catalogue Number: MOVATM092
Barcode: 8719262001633
Record Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Excellent overall condition

Track Listing / Description
A1 At The Edge Of The Empire Lies The Martial World 2:31
A2 Snow Vase Attacks Hades Dai 2:03
A3 Silent Wolf Theme 1:51
A4 Back To Beijing 1:39
A5 Wild Bunch Theme 1:36
A6 Tea House Fight 2:51
A7 West Lotus Soldiers In Lingao Village 1:49
A8 Fue - Snow Vase 1:14
B1 This Is Our Story - Your Mother Is My Teacher 3:47
B2 Taiko - Wei Fang 1:31
B3 Silent Wolf And Yu Fend Off 1:42
B4 Snow Vase Attacks Mantis 1:11
B5 Déjà Vu Moment 1:01
B6 Lying In The Cage 1:18
B7 Snow Vase Theme 1:46
B8 Plum Wine 1:31
B9 Banter Waltz 1:29
B10 Silent Wolf Made His Way To Wudang Mountain 2:18
C1 Protect The Sword With Your Life 2:23
C2 Paper Lantern 0:52
C3 Yu Shu Line's Theme 1:23
C4 Yu And Snow 1:41
C5 Yu Still Watching Silent Wolf 1:20
C6 The Last Of The Mourner 2:42
C7 Silver Dart Dies 2:10
C8 Wei Fang Stole The Green Destiny 2:03
C9 Frozen Lake 1:23
D1 It's Over - The Sword Wins 2:18
D2 A Swordsman Of Honor 1:48
D3 Theme For Sword Of Destiny 3:06
D4 Eternal Breath - English Version 4:17
D5 Eternal Breath - Chinese Version 4:17
D6 Theme for Sword of Destiny - Revised 3:25