Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

SuperFunk Is Back. Rare And Classic Funk 1968-1977 - V/A 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £21.99 - Original price £21.99
Original price
£21.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: BGP2 183
Barcode: 029667518314
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Smithstonian - Just Sitting
A2 87th Off Broadway - Can't Get Enough
A3 The Diplomats - She's The One
A4 The Eternal Flames - Hi Off Life
A5 Miles Grayson - Home Brew
B1 The Uniques - Give Me Another Chance
B2 The Phillips Brothers - I Got Hurt Pt 1
B3 The Phillips Brothers - I Got Hurt Pt 2
B4 Lee Bernard - Turn Around And Go
B5 Dyke & The Blazers - Let A Woman Be A Woman - Let A Man Be A Man (Alt)
B6 Alvin Cash - Twine Time
C1 The Explosions - Face To Face
C2 Jackie Wilson - Shake A Leg
C3 Hebrew Rogers - Can't Buy Soul
C4 Smokey Wilson - Low Rider (Deuce And Quarter)
C5 Big Daddy Green - Who Done It? Who Drained The Pool
D1 The Mello Matics - Mother Popcorn
D2 The Phillips Brothers - Little Boy Blue
D3 Jeanette Jones - You'd Be Good For Me
D4 Lorenzo Holden - Hold On
D5 La May & Company - Free The Soul Man