Skip to content

Sum 41 - Heaven x Hell

by Sum 41
Edition: 2x Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £12.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£12.99 - £29.99
Current price £28.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Waiting On A Twist Of Fate
02 Landmines
03 I Can't Wait
04 Time Won't Wait
05 Future Primitive
06 Dopamine
07 Not Quite Myself
08 Bad Mistake
09 Johnny Libertine
10 Radio Silence
01 Preparasi A Salire
02 Rise Up
03 Stranger In These Times
04 I Don't Need Anyone
05 Over The Edge
06 House Of Liars
07 You Wanted War
08 Paint It Black
09 It's All Me
10 How The End Begins
The final album from the modern legends Sum 41 - a double album showcasing their blend of pop-punk and metal mastery.
Heaven :x: Hell is the most ambitious album from Sum 41 yet - Heaven is 10 tracks of snarling high energy pop punk, while Hell consists of ten heavy metal anthems spiked with fret-burning solos, thrashing riffs, and fist-pumping hooks. The band has been straddling the line of pop-punk and metal for their entire career, and Heaven :x: Hell is a testament to their innovative sound and unmatched skill, proving them as pioneers 27 years after the bands inception.
"Once I heard the music, I was confident enough to say, 'This is the record I'd like to go out on.' We've made a double album of pop punk and metal, and it makes sense. It took a long time for us to pave this lane for ourselves, but we did, and it's unique to us." - Deryck Whibley