Skip to content

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Original Score) - Daniel Pemberton

Edition: 2x White / Purple Marbled Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £13.99 - Original price £42.99
Original price
£13.99 - £42.99
Current price £42.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 Across the Spider-Verse (Intro) 
A2 Spider-Woman (Gwen Stacy) 
A3 Vulture Meets Culture 
A4 Spider-Man 2099 (Miguel O'Hara) 
A5 Guggenheim Assemble 
A6 The Right to Remain Silent 
A7 Across the Titles 
A8 My Name Is… Miles Morales 
B1 Back Where It All Started 
B2 Miles Sketchbook 
B3 Under the Clocktower 
B4 Spider-Man India (Pavitr Prabhakar) 
B5 Mumbattan Madness 
B6 Spider-Punk (Hobie Brown) 
B7 Spot Holes 2 
B8 Indian Teamwork 
C1 Welcome to Nueva York (Earth-928) 
C2 Spider Society 
C3 Canon Event 
C4 All Stations - Stop Spiderman 
C5 Nueva York Train Chase 
D1 The Go Home Machine 
D2 Falling Apart 
D3 The Anomaly 
D4 Five Months 
D5 Across the Spider-Verse (Start a Band) 
Experience the captivating soundscape from one of 2023's biggest blockbusters on the Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Original Score) vinyl. The sequel to 2019's Oscar-award winning Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse broke the global box-office on release, and the critically acclaimed, viral hit-making score is now available on vinyl for the first time. 
Academy Award, Golden Globe and BAFTA-nominated composer Daniel Pemberton returns to expand upon the Spider-Verse's iconic, multi-versal soundscape with a genre-defying score that seamlessly combines a 100-piece orchestra with DJ scratching, operatic vocals, techno beats, punk rock, acid-house-inspired Indian percussion, soaring synth solos, and even…a prominently sampled goose. From the Gwen Stacy's fan favorite motif to Spider-Man 2099's internet-breaking theme music, the film and its intricately-woven score is sure to transport you into some wildly unexpected parallel dimensions. 
This double vinyl release comes pressed on two white and dark purple marbled LPs, featuring highlights from the score hand-selected by Daniel Pemberton. The package includes a stunning soft-touch gatefold jacket with spot gloss, a double-sided collectable poster and two printed sleeves with custom art - plus, an 8-page art booklet featuring liner notes from Daniel Pemberton and art from the film. 

Track Listing / Description