Skip to content

Soul Jazz Records Presents ‘Life Between Islands - Soundsystem Culture: Black Musical Expression in the UK 1973-2006’ - V/A 3x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Save 21% Save 21%
Original price £27.99
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price £27.99
Current price £21.99
£21.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New
3x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: SJRLP507
Barcode: 5026328005072
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Black Slate - Sticks Man
A2 Dee Sharp - Rising To The Top
A3 Asher Senator - One Bible (Dance Hall Jungle Mix)
A4 Cymande - Fug
B1 Digital Mystikz - Misty Winter
B2 Winston Curtis - Be Thankful For What You've Got
B3 Trevor Hartley - It Must Be Love
B4 Shut Up & Dance - Java Bass
C1 Brown Sugar - Black Pride
C2 The Terrorist - RK1
C3 Black Harmony - Don't Let It Go To Your Head
D1 Pebbles - Positive Vibrations
D2 Ragga Twins - Ragga Trip
D3 Funk Masters - Love Money
E1 Cosmic Idren - Compelled
E2 Harry Beckett - No Time For Hello
E3 Janet Kay And Alton Ellis - Still In Love
F1 Sandra Reid - Ooh Boy
F2 Tabby Cat Kelly - Don't Call Us Immigrants
F3 Brown Sugar - I'm In Love With A Dreadlocks