Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Solange - A Seat At The Table 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
by Solange
Original price £29.99 - Original price £29.99
Original price
£29.99 - £29.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: New
2x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 88985387471
Barcode: 889853874712
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1  Rise
A2  Weary
A3  Interlude: The Glory Is In You
A4  Cranes In The Sky
A5  Interlude: Dad Was Mad
B1  Mad
B2  Don't You Wait
B3  Interlude: Tina Taught Me
B4  Don't Touch My Hair
C1  Interlude: This Moment
C2  Where Do We Go
C3  Interlude: For Us By Us
C4  F.U.B.U.
C5  Borderline (An Ode To Self Care)
D1  Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It
D2  Junie
D3  Interlude: No Limits
D4  Don't Wish Me Well
D5  Interlude: Pedestals
D6  Scales
D7  Closing: The Chosen Ones