Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: 2x Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Soft Cell - Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret

Write a review
Original price £33.99 - Original price £54.99
Original price
£33.99 - £54.99
Current price £33.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 Frustration
A2 Tainted Love
A3 Seedy Films
A4 Youth
A5 Sex Dwarf
B1 Entertain Me
B2 Chips On My Shoulder
B3 Bedsitter
B4 Secret Life
B5 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
C1 Memorabilia (Single Version)
C2 A Man Could Get Lost (Single Version)
C3 Persuasion (Edit of 12" Single B-Side)
C4 Where Did Our Love Go? (Single B-Side)
C5 Facility Girls (Single B-Side)
C6 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye (Single B-side, Instrumental)
D1 Fun City (Edit of 12" Single B-Side)
D2 Torch (Single Version)
D3 Insecure Me (Single B-Side)
D4 What! (Single Version)
D5 …So (Single B-Side)
The debut album from Marc Almond and Dave Ball AKA Soft is truly an icon of electronic music. Not only did 'Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret' introduce the world to classic singles 'Tainted Love' (one of the biggest global hits of all time) 'Bedsitter' and 'Say Hello Wave Goodbye', it also shocked and delighted in equal measure with a 10-track song cycle straight outta the seedier, sleazier, darker side of life. 'Sex Dwarf', 'Frustration', 'My Secret Life', 'Seedy Films'… four decades on, it still has the power to thrill, shock and swoon.

Track Listing / Description