Skip to content

Soft Cell - *Happiness Not Included Yellow Vinyl LP

Write a review
Sold out
Original price £21.99 - Original price £21.99
Original price
£21.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New
Yellow Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 4050538704549
Barcode: 4050538704549
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing
Side A
1. Happy Happy Happy
2. Polaroid
3. Bruises On My Illusions
4. Purple Zone
5. Heart Like Chernobyl
6. Light Sleepers
Side B
1. Happiness Not Included
2. Nostalgia Machine
3. I’m Not a Friend of God
4. Tranquiliser
5. New Eden
Soft Cell - legendary frontman Marc Almond and producer/instrumentalist Dave Ball - return with their fifth studio album and first in 20 years, ‘*Happiness Not Included’, to be released in Spring 2022. It represents their first new album since they issued ‘Cruelty Without Beauty’ back in 2002.