Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Indies Exclusive Ruby Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Shakira - Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran

Write a review
by Shakira
Original price £41.99 - Original price £41.99
Original price
£41.99 - £41.99
Current price £41.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Puntería X Cardi B
A2 La Fuerte X Bizarrap
A3 Tiempo Sin Verte
A4 Cohete X Rauw Alejandro
B1 (Entre Paréntesis) X Grupo Frontera
B2 Cómo Dónde Y Cuándo
B3 Nassau
B4 Última
C1 Te Felicito X Rauw Alejandro
C2 Monotonía X Ozuna
C3 Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53
C4 TQG X Karol G
D1 Acróstico X Milan + Sasha
D2 Copa Vacía X Manuel Turizo
D3 El Jefe X Fuerza Régida
D4 Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 (Tiësto Remix)
GRAMMY and Latin GRAMMY Award winning artist Shakira's 12th studio album Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran will be out March 22nd! Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran notably marks her first album in seven years and is a dazzling testament to Shakira's resilience and strength and music's power to transform even the most trying experiences into precious moments. 
Said Shakira: "Making this album has been an alchemical process. While writing each song I was rebuilding myself. While singing them, my tears transformed into diamonds, and my vulnerability into strength."