Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Set Fire To Flames - Sings Reign Rebuilder 2x Vinyl LP Remastered

Write a review
Original price £31.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price
£31.99 - £31.99
Current price £31.99
Condition: Used
2x Black Vinyl LP Remastered
Catalogue Number: LP13XX01
Barcode: 600116200112
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition Note: Has topsplit

Track Listing / Description
A1 'I Will Be True...' (From Lips Of Dying Wonder Body #1) / Reign Rebuilder [Head]
A2 Vienna Arcweld / Fucked Gamelan / Rigid Tracking
B3 Steal Compass / Drive North / Disappear
B4 Wild Dogs Of The Thunderbolt / 'They Cannot Lock Me Up... I Am Eternally Free...' (From Lips Of Dying Wonder Body #2)
B5 Omaha
C6 There Is No Dance In Frequency And Balance
C7 Cote D'Abrahams Room Tone / 'What's Going On?...' (From Lips Of Dying Wonder Body #3)
C8 Love Song For 15 Ontario (W/ Singing Police Car)
C9 Injur: Gutted Two-Track
C10 When I First Get To Phoenix
D11 Shit-Heap-Gloria Of The New Town Planning
D12 Jesus / Pop
D13 Esquimalt Harbour
D14 Two Tears In A Bucket
D15 Fading Lights Are Fading... / Reign Rebuilder [Tail Out]