Skip to content

Sea Girls - Midnight Butterflies

Edition: Indies Exclusive Transparent Petrol Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £19.99 - Original price £23.99
Original price
£19.99 - £23.99
Current price £23.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Midnight Butterflies
02 I Want You To Know Me
03 Come Back To Me
04 Horror Movies
05 Does Only God Know That We're Lonely?
06 Scream And Shout
07 Weekends And Workdays
08 Superman
09 First On My List
10 Young Strangers
11 Polly
12 After Hours
Sea Girls come of age on their new album 'Midnight Butterflies' delivering on the promise of their first two Top 3 records.
Since roaring onto the scene, the band has cemented themselves as one of British indie's most consistent and successful groups.
The immediacy and carefree attitude are the driving motivations of this superb new release via the band's own independent label, Alt. Records. With creative collaborations including Matt Schwartz (YungBlud), Benjy Gibson (Fred Again), Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles) and The Nocturns (Mimi Webb), this record is for fans of guitar music who are not afraid of big hooks and massive choruses. The result is their first album without compromise, reflecting the joy and energy they brought to the scene with their debut 'Open Up Your Head' and hit songs like 'Call Me Out' and 'All I Want To Hear You Say'.