Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Scream VI (Music From The Motion Picture) - Brian Tyler & Sven Faulconer 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £48.99 - Original price £48.99
Original price
£48.99 - £48.99
Current price £48.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 7254052
Barcode: 888072540521
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Scream VI Suite 
A2 Prelude 
A3 Something Red 
A4 Walk It Off 
A5 Warmer Colder 
A6 Sam At The Shrink 
A7 Sam And Danny 
A8 Not Overreacting 
A9 Bodega Terror 
B1 Stalking The Aisles 
B2 Stuck In Town 
B3 Last Therapy Session 
B4 It's A Franchise 
B5 Ghostface History 
B6 Sam Is Suspect 
B7 The Core Four 
B8 Apartment Mayhem 
B9 Don't Trust Anyone 
B10 Off The Case 
C1 The Shrine 
C2 Game Recognize Game 
C3 Make Your Own Family 
C4 No Press Allowed 
C5 Tracing The Call 
C6 Gale's Apartment 
C7 Gale Vs Ghostface 
C8 Tara's Plan 
C9 Two Subways 
D1 Kill Box 
D2 Trapped 
D3 Tara And Chad 
D4 Theater Ambush 
D5 Standoff 
D6 Revelations 
D7 The Grand Finale 
D8 Revenge 
D9 Together 
D10 Haunted 
The sixth installment in the Scream franchise stars Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmine Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, and Courteney Cox. Scream VI follows a new Ghostface killer who targets the survivors of the "Woodsboro legacy attacks" in New York City. The film is the highest-grossing Scream movie domestically, and features a score composed by Brian Tyler and Sven Faulconer. Available on 2CD & Black 2LP