Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Salt-N-Pepa - Very Necessary (30th Anniversary)

Edition: 2x Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £14.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price
£14.99 - £31.99
Current price £31.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 Groove Me
A2 No One Does It Better
A3 Somebody's Gettin' On My Nerves
B1 Whatta Man
B2 None Of Your Business
B3 Step
C1 Shoop
C2 Heaven Or Hell
C3 Big Shot
D1 Sexy Noises Turn Me On
D2 Somma Time Man
D3 Break Of Dawn
D4 I've Got Aids (PSA)
Very Necessary is the fourth studio album by American hip hop group Salt-N-Pepa, first released in October 1993. In celebration of its 30th Anniversary, UMe will reissue the 2LP on black vinyl. The 2CD Deluxe will feature a collection of 13 bonus tracks and liner notes from Salt-N-Pepa on the making of "Shoop."      

Track Listing / Description