Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Rye Lane (Original Score) - Kwes Vinyl LP

Write a review
by Kwes
Original price £22.99 - Original price £22.99
Original price
£22.99 - £22.99
Current price £22.99
Condition: New
Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: WARPLP345
Barcode: 5056614705539
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Intro / Toilet
A2 Mouths
A3 Nathan Armstrong / Dom Buys Photo
A4 Traffic Lights (Part 1 & 2)
A5 Yas & Dom / Seesaw
A6 Dom's Flashback / Spilt Popcorn
A7 Sweet Thing
A8 Chemistry / Happy Dom
A9 Rollerblades (Rye Lane Version)
A10 Brockwell Park (Walled Garden)
A11 I Haven't Decided Yet / Skyline From Brockwell
A12 Yas' Flashback / Basic / Spilt Hummus
A13 Mischief (Part 1 & 2)
B1 BBQ Raid / What Have You Done? / Panic
B2 Smooch / Moped
B3 Jules Raid
B4 Argue
B5 Reminiscing
B6 Fallout
B7 LGOYH (Let Go Of Your Hurt) feat. Sampha & Tirzah
B8 Moving Forward (Original Percussion Mix)
B9 Wave At Boats
B10 Open Up (Credits Version) feat. Sampha & Tirzah
Kwesi Sey, known as kwes. is a producer, composer and artist who has worked with the likes of Solange, Loyle Carner, Sampha, Tirzah, Damon Albarn, Kelela, Nubya Garcia, Hudson Mohawke, NAO, Selah Sue, Lil Silva and more. Following from his score for short documentary 'Little Miss Sumo' (Netflix) Kwes scored his first feature film Rye Lane (d. Raine Allen Miller) produced by BBC, BFI and distributed by Fox Searchlight. The film premiered at Sundance 2023 to glowing reviews.