Skip to content

Rihanna - Anti 2x Vinyl LP

by Rihanna
Original price £199.99 - Original price £199.99
Original price
£199.99 - £199.99
Current price £199.99
Condition: New
2x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: B0025134-01
Barcode: 851365006950
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
01 Consideration
02 James Joint
03 Kiss It Better
04 Work
05 Desperado
06 Woo
07 Needed Me
08 Yeah, I Said It
09 New Person, Same Old Mista
10 Never Ending
11 Love On The Brain
12 Higher
13 Close To You
14 Goodnight Gotham
15 Pose
16 Sex With Me
This is the first pressing with all 5 lithographs.
Anti (2016) is the eighth and most recent studio album released by Rihanna. The singer began planning the record in 2014, at which time she left her previous label Def Jam and joined Roc Nation. Work continued into 2015, during which she released three singles including "FourFiveSeconds", which reached the top 10 in several markets; they were ultimately removed from the final track listing. Anti was made available for free digital download on January 28 through Tidal and was released to online music stores for paid purchase on January 29. This is a departure from Rihanna's previous dance and club music genres and is a primarily pop and R&B album, with elements of dancehall and soul. The producers incorporated dark, sparsely layered, minimalist song structures, with most of Anti's lyrics dealing with the complexities of romantic love and self-assurance. It was promoted with four singles, including the single "Work", featuring Canadian rapper Drake, which peaked at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 becoming Rihanna's fourteenth number one single on the chart. To further promote the album, Rihanna embarked on the Anti World Tour in 2016.