Skip to content
Edition: Black Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Portugal. The Man - Chris Black Changed My Life

Write a review
Original price £10.99 - Original price £32.99
Original price
£10.99 - £32.99
Current price £32.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Heavy Games II (feat. Jeff Bhasker)
02 Grim Generation
03 Thunderdome [W.T.A]
04 Dummy
05 Summer of Luv
06 Ghost Town
07 Time's a Fantasy
08 Doubt
09 Plastic Island
10 Champ
11 Anxiety: Clarity
Chris Black Changed My Life is the follow-up to 2017's Woodstock and dedicated to their late friend Chris Black, who sometimes acted as their hype man at shows. The album was produced by Jeff Bhasker, and some songs, including "Thunderdome [W.T.A]," "Summer of Luv," "Time's a Fantasy," "Champ," and "Anxiety:Clarity"