Skip to content
Edition: Deluxe Edition CD incl. Patch + Stickers
Condition: New

ODESZA - The Last Goodbye

Write a review
Original price £9.99 - Original price £22.99
Original price
£9.99 - £22.99
Current price £10.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
1  This Version Of You (feat. Julianna Barwick)
2  Wide Awake (feat. Charlie Houston)
3  Love Letter (feat. The Knocks)
4  Behind The Sun
5  Forgive Me (feat. Izzy Bizu)
6  North Garden
7  Better Now (feat. MARO)
8  The Last Goodbye (feat. Bettye LaVette)
9  All My Life
10  Equal (feat. Låpsley)
11  Healing Grid
12  I Can’t Sleep
13  Light Of Day (feat. Ólafur Arnalds)
Symphonic, vast, and emotionally stirring, ‘The Last Goodbye’ is duo ODESZA’s most ambitious album to date. Nostalgic yet rooted in the present, it serves as a sweeping sonic experience that speaks to themes of connection and reminiscence.