Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

NOW That’s What I Call 80s Dancefloor: SOUL & DISCO - V/A 2x Yellow / Orange Vinyl LP

Original price £25.99 - Original price £25.99
Original price
£25.99 - £25.99
Current price £25.99
Condition: New
2x Yellow / Orange Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: LPDF3
Barcode: 196588582219
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Tina Turner - Let's Stay Together 
A2 Jocelyn Brown - Somebody Else's Guy
A3 Gwen Guthrie - Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
A4 Womack & Womack - Teardrops
A5 Joyce Sims - Come Into My Life
A6 Princess - Say I'm Your Number One
A7 Loose Ends - Hangin' On A String (Contemplating)
A8 Will Downing - A Love Supreme
B1 Whitney Houston - How Will I Know
B2 Alexander O'Neal - Criticize
B3 Aretha Franklin - Who's Zoomin' Who?
B4 Lionel Richie - Dancing On The Ceiling
B5 Laura Branigan - Self Control
B6 Imagination - Body Talk
B7 Hi-Gloss - You'll Never Know
C1 Ashford & Simpson - Solid
C2 Irene Cara - Fame
C3 Diana Ross - My Old Piano
C4 Donna Summer - Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)
C5 Odyssey - Inside Out
C6 Terri Wells - I'll Be Around
C7 Daryl Hall & John Oates - I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
C8 Fat Larry's Band - Zoom 
D1 Rufus and Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
D2 Womack & Womack - Love Wars 
D3 Steve Arrington - Feel So Real
D4 Miami Sound Machine - Dr. Beat
D5 Jermaine Stewart - We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off
D6 Billy Ocean - Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
D7 Sister Sledge - Thinking Of You