Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Edition: 2x Red / White Vinyl LP
Condition: New

NOW - Millennium 2000 - 2001 - V/A

Write a review
Original price £10.99 - Original price £26.99
Original price
£10.99 - £26.99
Current price £26.99
Condition: New
Track Listing / Description
A1 U2 - Beautiful Day
A2 Coldplay - Yellow
A3 Oasis - Go Let It Out
A4 R.E.M. - The Great Beyond
A5 Sting - Desert Rose
A6 All Saints - Pure Shores
A7 Gabrielle - Rise
B1 Britney Spears - Oops!...I Did It Again
B2 Kylie Minogue - Spinning Around
B3 Robbie Williams - Rock DJ
B4 Bon Jovi - It's My Life
B5 Toploader - Dancing In The Moonlight
B6 P!NK - There You Go
B7 Kelis - Caught Out There
B8 Mary Mary - Shackles (Praise You)
C1 Kylie Minogue - Can't Get You Out Of My Head
C2 S Club 7 - Don't Stop Movin'
C3 Alcazar - Crying At The Discoteque
C4 Cher - The Music's No Good Without You
C5 Roger Sanchez - Another Chance
C6 Missy Elliott - Get Ur Freak On
C7 Britney Spears - I'm A Slave 4 U
C8 Eve & Gwen Stefani - Let Me Blow Ya Mind
D1 Radiohead - Pyramid Song
D2 Dido - Thank You
D3 Mary J. Blige - Family Affair
D4 Usher - U Remind Me
D5 Stereophonics - Handbags And Gladrags
D6 Train - Drops Of Jupiter (Tell Me)
D7 Elton John - I Want Love
Following the huge success of our 'NOW Yearbook' series, we are thrilled to announce the next generation… introducing 'NOW Millennium' – continuing to celebrate the eclectic brilliance of Pop, now from the noughties and capturing the magic of Pop with two years on one volume. We are proud to present the first instalment of this series: NOW - Millennium 2000 - 2001 - 30 tracks across 2LPs, pressed in a beautiful red and white vinyl, each representing a year.

Track Listing / Description