Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: 3x Red Vinyl LP
Condition: New

NOW Dance - The 80s - V/A

Write a review
Save up to 21% Save 21%
Original price £27.99
Original price £11.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price £27.99
Current price £21.99
£9.99 - £21.99
Current price £21.99
Condition: New

3x Red Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: LPNNNOW136
Barcode: 0196587749217
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Philip Bailey & Phil Collins - Easy Lover (Extended Dance Remix)
A2 The Power Station - Some Like It Hot (Mix / 12")                    
A3 Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart - Would I Lie to You? (ET Mix)
A4 Stephen Tin Tin Duffy - Kiss Me (Mixe Plural)
A5 Belouis Some - Imagination (12'' Version)                       
B1 Ashford & Simpson - Solid (Special Club Mix)
B2 Cool Notes - Spend The Night (Original 12" Mix)
B3 Loose Ends - Hangin' On A String (Extended Dance Mix)
B4 Jermaine Stewart - We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off (Extended)
B5 Jaki Graham - Breaking Away (Extended Version)                      
C1 Gwen Guthrie - Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent (Club Mix)
C2 Aretha Franklin - Who's Zoomin' Who? (Dance Mix)
C3 Grace Jones - Pull Up To The Bumper (Remix)
C4 Joyce Sims - (You Are My) All And All
D1 The Communards with Sarah Jane Morris - Don't Leave Me This Way (12" Extended Version)
D2 Bronski Beat - Hit That Perfect Beat (12" Version)
D3 Five Star - Can't Wait Another Minute (12" Version)
D4 Maze & Frankie Beverly - Joy & Pain
E1 Bobby Brown - My Prerogative (Extended Remix)
E2 Neneh Cherry - Buffalo Stance (12'' Mix)
E3 The Beatmasters - Who's In The House? (The Hip House Anthem)
E4 Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield - People Hold On (Disco Mix)
F1 Fine Young Cannibals - She Drives Me Crazy (David Z 12" Remix)
F2 Paula Abdul - Straight Up (12" Remix)
F3 Inner City - Ain't Nobody Better (Groove Corporation Remix)
F4 Soul II Soul & Caron Wheeler - Keep On Movin' (Club Mix)