Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Indies Exclusive 2x Chestnut Brown Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Noah Kahan - Stick Season

Write a review
Original price £38.99 - Original price £38.99
Original price
£38.99 - £38.99
Current price £38.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 Stick Season
02 All My Love
03 She Calls Me Back
04 Come Over
05 New Perspective
06 Everywhere, Everything
07 Orange Juice
08 Strawberry Wine
09 Growing Sideways
10 Halloween
11 Homesick
12 Still
13 The View Between Villages
'Stick Season' is Vermont singer-songwriter Noah Kahan's third studio album. After 5 years of critical acclaim, global touring, and numerous collaborations, Noah returned to his Vermont roots and sought a more organic style of writing and arrangement, a challenge from within to convey a vivid representation of what he loves, fears, and struggles with most passionately. Since this album release, Noah has hit career peaks at radio, single and album charts around the world, and has most notably been nominated as 'Best New Artist' at the 2024 GRAMMY awards. Noah follows his sold out his 2022, 2023 'Stick Season' tours, with another sold out world tour in 2024 named 'We'll All Be Here Forever'.