Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Part II Vinyl LP

Write a review
Save 29% Save 29%
Original price £27.99
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price £27.99
Current price £19.99
£19.99 - £19.99
Current price £19.99
Condition: New
Catalogue Number:
Barcode: 4050538626797
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note:

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – B-Sides & Rarities (2x 180G Black Vinyl LP)
Track list
Side A
A1             Hey Little Firing Squad 3:57
A2             Fleeting Love       4:16
A3             Accidents Will Happen  4:17
A4             Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry) 3:07
A5             Avalanche  4:34
A6             Vortex        4:38
Side B
B1             Needle Boy 3:54
B2             Lightning Bolts    3:47
B3             Animal X    3:50
B4             Give Us A Kiss     3:31
B5             Push The Sky Away (Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) 5:19
Side A
A1             First Skeleton Tree       3:03
A2             King Sized Nick Cave Blues    3:52
A3             Opium Eyes 2:24
A4             Big Dream (With Sky)   3:24
A5             Instrumental #33 2:23
A6             Hell Villanelle       3:47
A7             Euthanasia 2:44
A8             Life Per Se  2:56
Side B
B1             Steve McQueen   3:47
B2             First Bright Horses        2:33
B3             First Girl In Amber       2:57
B4             Glacier       2:38
B5             Heart That Kills You      3:03
B6             First Waiting for You     1:38
B7             Sudden Song      1:39
B8             Earthlings   2:59