Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Edition: Indies Exclusive Clear Vinyl LP
Condition: New

Neil Young - Before And After

Write a review
Original price £19.99 - Original price £35.99
Original price
£19.99 - £35.99
Current price £35.99
Condition: New

Track Listing / Description
01 I’m The Ocean 
02 Homefires 
03 Burned 
04 On The Way Home 
05 If You Got Love 
06 A Dream That Can Last 
07 Birds 
08 My Heart 
09 When I Hold You In My Arms 
10 Mother Earth 
11 Mr Soul 
12 Comes A Time 
13 Don’t Forget Love 
On Before And After, Neil Young chooses favorites from his playbook like a trip into his music history and performs them mostly alone on a solo acoustic journey.
Each of the songs blend into each other and morph with mesmerizing clarity into a continuous flow of music creating a 48-minute pure and intimate listening experience.
The 13-track album spans Neil's career, from his early Buffalo Springfield contribution, "Burned" (1966) to the recent "Don't Forget Love"(2021) and includes the previously unreleased song "If You Got Love".