Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

My Hero Academia: Season 6 (Original Series Soundtrack) - Yuki Hayashi 2x Green-Hued Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £34.99 - Original price £34.99
Original price
£34.99 - £34.99
Current price £34.99
Condition: New
2x Green-Hued Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19658860571
Barcode: 196588605710
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Weeee Are Fuxkin Super Hero!!
A2 Revengers
A3 We'll be everyone's heroes
A4 All for my sake
A5 The Next Me
B1 Dabi Dance
B2 Can't Face the Grief
B4 I have to be the one
B5 About Your Resolve
C1 Look at me
C2 Let's dance with me, here in hell
C3 Assassins from Demon Lord
C4 The Lovely Assassin
C5 A power meant for saving
D1 I want to save that little boy
D2 The Last Wielder
D3 I'm Sorry for Everything I've done
D4 Revengers -Plus Ultra ver.-
D5 We'll be everyone's heroes -Plus Ultra ver.-
Take an exciting musical journey into the heroic realm of My Hero Academia with the ES Variant of Season 6 vinyl. This exclusive edition offers an exciting listening experience with two green-hued 140g LP discs, all beautifully encased in a captivating gatefold jacket adorned with artwork from the show. It features Yuki Hayashi's iconic Season 6 soundtrack, including the thrilling tracks "Revengers" and " Weeee Are Fuxkin Super Hero!!," making this variant an absolute must-have for devoted fans.