Skip to content

Matilda The Musical (Soundtrack from the Netflix Film) - The Cast of Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical 2x Blue Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £27.99 - Original price £27.99
Original price
£27.99 - £27.99
Current price £27.99
Condition: New
2x Blue Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19658765601
Barcode: 196587656010
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
1 Miracle 
2 Naughty 
3 The Acrobat and The Escapologist 
4 School Song 
5 The Hammer 
6 Chokey Chant – Hide Me 
7 And So The Great Day Arrived 
8 The Biggest Burp 
9 Bruce 
10 When I Grow Up 
11 The Most Dangerous feat 
12 I’m Here 
13 The Smell of Rebellion 
14 The Newt – Stretchy Ears 
15 Quiet 
16 Telekinesis 
17 My House 
18 The Truth – Chokey Destruction  
19 Day of Reckoning 
20 Magnus Returns 
21 Revolting Children 
22 Still Holding My Hand 
Featuring the Grammy and Tony nominated songs by Tim Minchin, Roald Dahl's Matilda – The Musical (Soundtrack from the Netflix Film) also features original score music by Christopher Nightingale. Directed by Matthew Warchus, Matilda - The Musical is the film adaptation of the Tony and Olivier Award-Winning musical and tells the story of a precocious young girl who loves reading, overcomes obstacles caused by her family and school and helps her teacher to reclaim her life. With a screenplay written by Tony Award winner Dennis Kelly, the movie stars Academy Award winner Emma Thompson, Lashana Lynch, Andrea Riseborough and Stephen Graham.