Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Matchbox Twenty - Mad Season 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £38.99 - Original price £38.99
Original price
£38.99 - £38.99
Current price £38.99
Condition: New
2x Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 0075678660467
Barcode: 075678660467
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
01 Angry
02 Black & White People
03 Crutch
04 Last Beautiful Girl
05 If You're Gone
06 Mad Season
07 Rest Stop
08 The Burn
09 Bent
10 Bed of Lies
11 Leave
12 Stop
13 You Won't Be Mine
Following the stunning success of their explosive debut, the 2000 follow-up Mad Season's soul-infused collection of modern classics demonstrated the band's remarkably expressive range and power. Having further honed their craft through extensive touring, Matchbox Twenty grew into a creative musical machine, firing on all cylinders. This sophomore effort highlights the continued development of Rob Thomas' gifts as a writer, with songs focusing on the binding elements of the increasingly unconnected world. This 2-LP set – the album's first-ever standalone vinyl pressing – features the hits "If You're Gone" & "Bent".