Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Mariah Carey - The Rarities 4x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Original price £69.99 - Original price £69.99
Original price
£69.99 - £69.99
Current price £69.99
Condition: New
4x Standard Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 19439814021
Barcode: 194398140216
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Here We Go Around Again
A2 Can You  Hear Me
A3 Do You Think Of Me
A4 Everything Fades Away
B1 All I Live For
B2 One Night
B3 Slipping Away
B4 Out Here On My Own
C1 Loverboy (Firecracker – Original Version)
C2 I Pray
C3 Cool On You
C4 Mesmerized
D1 Lullaby Of Birdland (Live)
D2 Save The Day (feat. Lauryn Hill)
D3 Close My Eyes (Acoustic)
Live At The Tokyo Dome LP 3 – Side A:
E1 Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
E2 Emotions
E3 Open Arms
E4 Forever
E5 I Don't Wanna Cry
F1 Fantasy
F2 Always Be My Baby
F3 One Sweet Day
F4 Underneath The Stars
G1 Without You
G2 Make It Happen
G3 Just Be Good To Me
G4 Dreamlover
H1 Vision Of Love
H2 Hero
H3 Anytime You Need A Friend
H4 All I Want For Christmas Is You
The Rarities is a compilation of fan favorites, rare songs and unreleased gems, all hand-picked by Mariah herself. Also included in this 4LP set is the full length audio from Live at the Tokyo Dome, Mariah's first concert performance in Japan in support of her 1996 Daydream World Tour.