Skip to content
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024
Join Us For Record Store Day 20th April 2024

Madonna - Finally Enough Love: Fifty Number Ones Rainbow Edition 6x 180G Coloured Vinyl LP Box Set Reissue

Write a review
by Madonna
Save 21% Save 21%
Original price £139.99
Original price £139.99 - Original price £139.99
Original price £139.99
Current price £109.99
£109.99 - £109.99
Current price £109.99
Condition: New
Rainbow Edition 6x 180G Coloured Vinyl LP Box Set Reissue
Catalogue Number: 0603497832644
Barcode: 603497832644
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Holiday (7" Version)
A2 Like A Virgin (7" Version)
A3 Material Girl (7" Version)
A4 Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
B1 Open Your Heart (Video Version)
B2 Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
B3 Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
B4 Like A Prayer (7" Remix/Edit)
C1 Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
C2 Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix)
C3 Vogue (Single Version)
C4 Justify My Love (Orbit Edit)
D1 Erotica (Underground Club Mix)
D2 Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
D3 Fever (Radio Edit)
D4 Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
E1 Bedtime Story (Junior's Single Mix)
E2 Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit)
E3 Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
E4 Ray Of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
F1 Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix)
F2 Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix)
F3 American Pie (Richard "Humpty" Vission Radio Mix)
F4 Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
G1 Don't Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
G2 What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond Club Radio Edit)
G3 Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer's Universal Radio Mixshow Mix)
G4 Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit)
H1 American Life (Felix Da Housecat's Devin Dazzle Edit)
H2 Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
H3 Me Against The Music (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix)
H4 Nothing Fails (Tracy Young's Underground Radio Edit)
H5 Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit)
I1 Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
I2 Sorry (PSB Maxi Mix Edit)
I3 Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
I4 Jump (Axwell Remix Edit)
J1 4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) Feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland
J2 Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
J3 Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
J4 Give Me All Your Luvin' (Party Rock Remix) Feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj
J5 Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix)
K1 Turn Up The Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
K2 Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
K3 Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
K4 Bitch I'm Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) Feat. Nicki Minaj
L1 Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) with Maluma
L2 I Rise (Tracy Young's Pride Intro Radio Remix)
L3 Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) Feat. Swae Lee
L4 I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)
FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: THE RAINBOW EDITION spans Madonna's entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world's top producers. Along with fan favourites, the set also features several rare remix recordings that debuted commercially last year. Boasting more than 220 minutes of remixes, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: THE RAINBOW EDITION flows in mostly chronological order. It showcases the many musical reinventions that made Madonna an international icon, from 1983's "Holiday" to 2019's "I Don't Search I Find," with remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time, including Peter Rauhofer, William Orbit, Honey Dijon, and Avicii.
Madonna is the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart. To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated a 50-track collection titled FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES which includes her favourite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades as well as an abridged 16-track version, titled FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE.