Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Madonna - Celebration 4x 180G Vinyl LP

by Madonna
Sold out
Original price £54.99 - Original price £54.99
Original price
£54.99 - £54.99
Current price £54.99
Condition: New
4x 180G Black Vinyl LP
Catalogue Number: 0093624972938
Barcode: 093624972938
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track Listing / Description
A1 Hung Up  
A2 Music 
A3 Vogue  
A4 4 Minutes 
B1 Holiday  
B2 Everybody 
B3 Like A Virgin 
B4 Into The Groove 
C1 Like A Prayer  
C2 Ray Of Light 
C3 Sorry 
C4 Express Yourself 
C5 Open Your Heart 
D1 Borderline 
D2 Secret 
D3 Erotica 
D4 Justify My Love 
D5 Revolver 
E1 Dress You Up 
E2 Material Girl 
E3 La Isla Bonita 
E4 Papa Don't Preach 
E5 Lucky Star 
F1 Burning Up 
F2 Crazy For You 
F3 Who's That Girl 
F4 Frozen  
G1 Miles Away 
G2 Take A Bow  
G3 Live To Tell  
G4 Beautiful Stranger 
H1 Hollywood 
H2 Die Another Day 
H3 Don't Tell Me 
H4 Cherish 
H5 Celebration 
This album highlights the chart-topping success of Madonna in the UK, offering a carefully curated collection of her greatest hits across four discs. It's a nod to the enduring influence of the Queen of Pop.