Skip to content

Little Steven And The Interstellar Jazz Renegades - Lilyhammer The Score Volume 2 : Folk, Rock, Rio, Bits And Pieces 2x Vinyl LP

Write a review
Save 40% Save 40%
Original price £14.99
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price £14.99
Current price £8.99
£8.99 - £8.99
Current price £8.99
Condition: New
Standard Black 2LP Vinyl
Catalogue Number: B0030187-01
Barcode: 602577640957
Record Grading: Mint (M)
Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
Condition Note: Brand New

Track listing/Description:
Side A:
A1             Lilyhammer Nocturne
A2             Revelation
A3             African Dawn
A4             Lillehammer Mourning
A5             Baptism
A6             Toboggan Negotation
A7             Curiosity
A8             Sunset
A9             Sunrise
A10           Gregorian Papyperm
A11           Elegy for Sally Boy
A12           Grampa Lento´s Song
A13           Tandoori Epiphany
Side B:
B1             Out Of Darkness
B2             Wolf Hunt
B3             Dance of the Persian Serpent
B4             The Minstel Boy (vocal)
Side C:
C1             Painted Angels
C2             Espresso Martini
C3             Stevie Colada
C4             Mojito
C5             Sex Ghost
C6             Wired
Side D:
D1             Bliss
D2             Jobim Paranoia
D3             Out of the Clouds
D4             Sylfast is Dead
D5             Alex and Johnny
D6             Lonely Girl
D7             Killer Surf
D8             Favella
D9             Tommy’s Run
D10           Bond of Brothers
D11           Sigrid Kills
D12           Ibsen Interrupted
D13           Massage Tattoo