Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Edition: Standard CD
Condition: New

Liam Gallagher - Down By The River Thames

Write a review
Original price £0.00 - Original price £5.99
Original price £0.00
£5.99 - £23.99
Current price £5.99
Condition: New

Track Listing/Description 
1.            Hello
2.            Wall of Glass
3.            Halo
4.            Shockwave
5.            Columbia
6.            Fade Away
7.            Why Me? Why Not.
8.            Greedy Soul
9.            The River
10.          Once
11.          Morning Glory
12.          Cigarettes & Alcohol
13.          Headshrinker
14.          Supersonic
15.          Champagne Supernova
16.          All You’re Dreaming Of
Liam Gallagher is not the kind of artist who was going to be stopped by the sizeable problem of not being able to play to an audience during lockdown. So when the idea of playing a playing and filming a live stream show came up, he looked at the precedent set by the Sex Pistols and The Clash and decided to hit the River Thames, armed with a boatload of attitude, a phenomenal live band (including Bonehead) and an arsenal of classic songs.
The show has been captured in full on the new live album ‘Down By The River Thames’, which will be released on May 27th via Warner Records.