Skip to content
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE
Remaining Record Store Day 2024 Stock NOW LIVE

Lenny Kravitz - Blue Electric Light

Edition: Indies Exclusive 2x Magenta & Blue Vinyl LP
Condition: New
Original price £11.99 - Original price £36.99
Original price
£11.99 - £36.99
Current price £29.99
Condition: New


Track Listing / Description
01 It's Just Another Fine Day (In This Universe Of Love)
02 TK421 (Album Version)
03 Honey
04 Paralyzed
05 Human
06 Let It Ride
07 Stuck In The Middle
08 Bundle Of Joy
09 Love Is My Religion
10 Heaven
11 Spirit In My Heart
12 Blue Electric Light
Timeless. Explosive. Romantic. Inspiring. How else to characterize Blue Electric Light, Lenny Kravitz's 12th studio album? Kravitz's mastery of deep-soul rock 'n roll is a long-established fact. As a relentless creative force—musician, writer, producer, actor, author, designer—he continues to be a global dynamic presence throughout music, art and culture.
Blue Electric Light is an impassioned suite of songs, that broadens this distinction and is the latest contribution of a man whose music—not to mention his singular style—continues to inspire millions all over the world. On the album, Kravitz's talents as a writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist resonate as he wrote and played most of the instruments himself, with longtime guitarist Craig Ross.
Lenny Kravitz has won four GRAMMY® Awards and sold 40 million worldwide. He was recently recognized by the CFDA with their "Fashion Icon Award" and was also selected as a 2023 Hollywood Walk of Fame inductee.